Contact us!

Feel free to contact the organizing committee via email, if you have any questions regarding the conference. You can also find us on Facebook and Twitter!

Organising Committee:

dr hab. Elżbieta Rokosz, prof. UR

dr hab. Małgorzata Martynuska, prof. UR

dr Patrycja Austin

dr Sławomir Kozioł

Conference Secretary

mgr Paula Wieczorek